LEVANTINI

LEVANTINI Lekker en snel!

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 143 reviews
14 Sep 2021 at 20:53 Lekker en snel bezorgd
2 Sep 2021 at 20:16 15 min te vroeg bezorgd
24 Aug 2021 at 23:07 Bijna alleen maar saus, geen tabouleh basis.
23 Aug 2021 at 19:42 Supersnelle bezorging en lekker verse ingrediƫnten. Top!
17 Aug 2021 at 1:17 "Thanks for dinner, mama." is what I would say at home, so Thanks for dinner, Levantini. 'Twas delicious!
12 Aug 2021 at 9:40 Great food! I ordered 2 times last week because it was so delicious, fresh and good portions!
5 Aug 2021 at 21:09 Absolute BEST food ever. The flavors are insane. Keeps surprising me. Portions are big enough and sides are a fun extra. Amazing place, by far favorite on thuisbezorgd
1 Aug 2021 at 19:35 Delicious and fresh food! Delivery was fine :)
14 Jul 2021 at 16:41 Only remark is that it was a bit too little for the price that you pay. But still very yummy!
9 Jul 2021 at 11:18 Amazing food! 100% cauliflower recommended! Super friendly when I called and asked for extra.
18 Jun 2021 at 18:56 Was weer heerlijk!
16 Jun 2021 at 22:27 The food was delicious and the delivery was 15 min earlier than expected. Was super quick. I highly recommend it. Cheers, Luciana